Board of Commissioners Profile

Veri AnggrijonoPresident Commissioner

He was born in Jakarta June 11, 1964. Currently He is Director General of Consumer Protection and Discipline of Commerce. He was appointed as President Commissioner of PT Sucofindo (Persero) on 15 October 2019.

Achmad SudrajatIndependent Commissioner

President Commissioner starting September 15, 2019.

Drs. Ilhamsyah, M.M.Comissioner

Commissioner Starting September 4, 2017

He was born in Jakarta, September 2, 1956. 
He completed his Bachelors degree in Economics Management at Universitas Krisnadwipayana in 1987. He acquired his Master of Management degree from the IPWI College of Economics in 1995. He worked in the Ministry of Finance from 1979 to 2010. He then served as Head of Bureau Equipment from 2010 to 2017 at the Secretariat General of Finance. In 2017, he served as the Main Expert Lecturer at the Center for Education and Training of the KNPK BPPK. He was appointed as a Commissioner at Sucofindo on September 4, 2017.

Himawan HariyogaComissioner

Commissioner Starting June 27, 2016

Born in Jakarta on July 11, 1968, he is a graduate of Civil Engineering (Ir.) From Universitas Indonesia in 1993. He completed his Masters degree in Engineering Management and Systems Engineering (MEM.) From The George Washington University, Washington, DC, 1995. He then earned a doctorate in Engineering Management and Systems Engineering (D.Sc.) at the same institution in 2002. He currently serves as Deputy for Coordination of Creative Economy, Entrepreneurship and Competitiveness of Cooperatives and SMEs - Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs. He was appointed as a member of the Board of Commissioners of PT Sucofindo (Persero) since June 27, 2016.

Aditya DhanwantaraComissioner

Commissioner Starting June 26, 2016
Commisioner starting on May 19, 2020/

Aditya Dhanwantara was born in September 30, 1970. He graduated from Atma Jaya Yogyakarta University, Economic Faculty, Majoring in Accountant, February 1997 dan ended his Magister in Planning and Public Policy, Indonesia University, September 2006. He is from minister of Stated Own Entreprise as

Deputy for Telecommunication and Pharmaceutical Industry. Prior to becoming a Commissioner of PT SUCOFINDO (Persero), he was assigned to several state-owned companies, including as Commissioner of PT Dahana (Persero) and Commissioner of PT Rajawali Nusantara Indonesia (Persero) and was appointed as a member of the Board of Commissioners of PT SUCOFINDO (Persero) since 19 May 2020 .